Pacific Northwest Association for College Admission Counseling
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
PNACAC Diversity Table Talk
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PST
Category: Professional Development

Join PNACAC colleagues for the next Diversity Table Talk. The goals of these Talks are to break down racial and social injustices, have discussions, learn from each other and grow.

Diversity Table Talk: A Seat at the Table

Thursday, February 18

1:00 p.m. HST |  2:00 p.m. AKST  |  3:00 p.m.  PST  |  4:00 p.m. MST

Questions?  Contact [email protected]

Audience: All member groups & non-members

Presented by: Diversity, Equity and Access committee