PNACAC Fall College Fairs

Fall Fair Important Dates

Promotional Materials

College Fair Eligibility

Questions can be directed to [email protected].

Fall 2020 College Fairs

PNACAC is proud to be partnering with GoToCollegeFairs to host our virtual college fairs this fall.  Online booths will be available to students and families from September 15 - December 31, 2020.  Due to the unique nature of this event, late registration cannot be accepted and all deadlines must be strictly adhered to.

 

Fall Fair Timeline Date
Participating College Pre-Registration Opens August 15, 2020
Deadline to Register September 8, 2020
Participating Institutions set up Virtual Booth  Ongoing until September 9, 2020
Deadline to Set Up Virtual Booth - Booth must be in complete status by the deadline or we are unable to include you in the live event September 9, 2020 by 2 p.m. Pacific Time/5 p.m. Eastern Time
Colleges review Virtual Booth/Edit as needed NEW!  Edits can be made all fall! GoToCollegeFairs released an update that makes this now possible.
Virtual Fair Website is Live and Accessible to Students, Families and Counselors September 15, 2020
Oregon College Week October 5 - 8, 2020
Washington College Week* October 19 - 22, 2020
Alaska & Idaho College Week October 26 - 29, 2020
Virtual College Fair Closes December 31, 2020

 

OREGON WEEK Live Times

Monday, October 5, 2020 9:00 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. AND 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 8, 2020

4:00 - 7:00 p.m.

 WASHINGTON WEEK Live Times*

Monday, October 19, 2020 9:00 a.m. - noon
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. AND 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 22, 2020

4:00 - 7:00 p.m.

 ALASKA & IDAHO LIVE WEEK TIMES

Monday, October 26, 2020

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Alaska Time

10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

4:00 - 7:00 p.m. Alaska Time

6:00 - 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Alaska Time

12:00 - 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

7:00 - 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. Alaska Time

9:00 a.m. - noon and 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. Mountain Time

 

Promotional Toolkit Now Available!

Social Media Post (all weeks)

Oregon Week October 6 - 9, 2020

Washington Week October 19 - 22, 2020

Alaska/Idaho Week October 26 - 29, 2020

 

 


Preview the Virtual Fair now

 

*We are proud to be partnering with The Washington Council who traditionally hosts transfer fairs throughout Washington. Please be prepared to interact with potential transfer students during this week of events.

Registration Fees

PNACAC College Fairs are FREE to students, families and counselors. 

Registration fees are $550* per member institution and include the following:

  • Website "booth" which can be customized with your videos, documents and Zoom links to your live sessions.
  • Ability to text chat with students when events are live.
  • Lead generation.  Any student, parent or counselor who stops by your booth website September 15 - December 31 will be added to your inquiry list for download (even if you are not at your booth).
  • Ability to meet with students, families and counselors throughout Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington.
  • Refund policy: Cancellation by September 10, 2020 will receive a 50% refund; no refunds will be issued after this date.

Please contact PNACAC Executive Assistant, Ann Nault at [email protected], if you have questions.

College Fair Eligibility

**NEW** We've expanded eligibility criteria for the fall 2020 and spring 2021 fairs.  This one year pilot will allow non-members to participate and aims to provide a wider array of post-secondary options to students.  Non-members will pay an additional $110 fee in addition to the booth fee.