Executive Board & Leadership

The PNACAC Executive Board’s primary purpose is to provide general direction and policies for PNACAC. The members of the Board include:

All active PNACAC members may be considered for an elected Executive Board position. Any member in good standing may self-nominate or nominate another PNACAC member for consideration by the nominating committee. Care shall be taken to balance representation among segments of its membership.

PNACAC Past Presidents (1965-2015) (PowerPoint slides) 


2024-2025 Executive Board


Betsy-Cowin-Board-headshot-png President
Betsy Gross
Asotin Middle/High School, Asotin, Washington
Term: 2022-2026
Erin-Jensen2-Board-Headshot.png President-Elect
Erin Jensen
Golden Ratio Northwest College Coaching, Vancouver, Washington
Term: 2024-2027
James-Miller-Board-headshot-png Past-President
James Miller
Seattle University, Seattle, Washington
Term: 2021-2025
PNACAC logo Treasurer
Lucinda Peterson
St. Mary's School, Medford, Oregon
Term: 2023-2026
Karly headshot Treasurer-Elect
Karly Aparicio
Columbia Gorge Community College, Oregon
Term: 2024-2027
Ryann-Wegrzyn-Board-Headshot Past Treasurer
Ryann Wegrzyn
Willamette University, Salem, Oregon
Term: 2022-2025
John-Moore-Board-Headshot Secretary
John Moore
University of Massachusetts Amherst, Regionally Based in Washington
Term: 2023-2026



Ann-Nault-Board-Headshot.png Ann Nault
Meadowdale High School, Lynnwood, Washington



Jen-Rucier-Headshot.png Jen Rucier
College Search Solution, Bellevue, Washington



Cori headshot Awards & Recognition Committee Chair
Cori Kimmel
Oregon State University, Oregon
Term: 2024-2027
PNACAC logo Community College Relations & Transfer Advocacy Committee Chair

Term: 2023-2026
Anna-Aegerter-Board-Headshot.png Communications Committee Chair
Anna Aegerter
University of Redlands, Regionally Based in Washington
Term: 2022-2025
aaliyah headshot Diversity, Equity & Access (DEA) Committee Chair
Aaliyah Rodriguez
College of Southern Idaho, Twin Falls, Idaho
Term: 2024-2027
Genesis headshot Ex-Officio DEA Committee Advisor
Genesis Meaderds Aguiano
Eastern Oregon University, La Grande, Oregon
Appointed through June 2025
Eric-Delehoy-Board-Headshot.png Government Relations Committee Chair
Eric Delehoy
Delehoy College Counseling, Portland, Oregon
Term: 2022-2025
Joe-Johnson-Board-Headshot.png Membership Committee Chair
Joe Johnson
Lawrence University, Regionally Based in Oregon
Term: 2022-2025
Rae-Peppley-Board-Headshot.png Professional Development Committee Co-Chair
Rae Peppley
Owyhee High School, Meridian, Idaho
Term: 2023-2026
brittany headshot Professional Development Committee Co-Chair
Brittany Smith
University of Montana, Missoula, Montana
Term: 2024-2027
Mandy-Lee-Board-Headshot.png Regional College Fairs Co-Chair
Mandy Lee
Eastern Washington University, Cheney, Washington
Term: 2022-2025
Allie-Kvidera-Board-Headshot Regional College Fairs Co-Chair
Allie Kvidera
Willamette University, Salem, Oregon
Term: 2023-2026
grace headshot Professional Scholarships & Fundraising Chair
Grace Franco
Seattle University, Seattle, Washington
Term: 2024-2027
martha headshot Technology Chair
Martha Wilson
University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, Washington
Term: 2024-2027
PNACAC logo Tribal Relations Chair

Term: 2024-2027




Boise National Fair Chair, David Chehey
Boise High School, Boise, Idaho

Portland National Fair Chair, Joe Bernard
Valley Catholic School, Beaverton, Oregon

Seattle National Fair Chair, Brandon Bruan
Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, Washington

Spokane National Fair Chair, Cathy McMeekan
Gonzaga Preparatory School, Spokane, Washington



Boise Fair Chair, Ramon Silva
Assistant Director of Admissions, Boise State University, Boise, Idaho

Central Oregon Fair Chair, Danny Cecchini
Bend Center Director, Eastern Oregon University

Douglas County Fair Chair, Jim Early
Career Center Director, Roseburg High School, Roseburg, Oregon

Mid-Willamette Fair Chair, Jennifer Corona
Assistant Director, University of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon

Portland Fair Chair, TBA
Email [email protected] for more information

Seattle Fair Chair, Ruby Berliner
Admissions Counselor, Seattle University, Seattle, Washington

Southern Oregon/Northern California Fair Chair, TBD
Associate Director of Admissions, Southern Oregon University

Spokane Fair Chair, Carie Weeks
Gonzaga University, Spokane, Washington

Tacoma/Pierce Fair Chair, Christina Nakada-Alm
Director of Entry Services, St. Martin's University, Lacey, Washington

Thurston County Fair Chair, Anicia Adam
Marketing and Events Manager, St. Martin's University, Lacey, Washington