Pacific Northwest Association for College Admission Counseling
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
College Counseling 101 Webinar
Thursday, March 14, 2024, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST
Category: Webinars

College Counseling 101 (for Secondary/High School Counselors) Sessions 

Back by popular demand! Each session will cover a different topic to support high school college counselors and expand their network of colleagues. Open to PNACAC members only. Check out resources from the 2022-2023 College Counseling 101 webinars!

All sessions held at 8:00 am Alaska | 9:00 am Pacific | 10:00 am Mountain

Register Now (requires PNACAC account login)