Pacific Northwest Association for College Admission Counseling
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, September 1
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
to Saturday, September 05, 2020

19-day Event
Wednesday, September 2
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
to Saturday, September 05, 2020

19-day Event
Thursday, September 3
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
to Saturday, September 05, 2020

19-day Event
Friday, September 4
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
to Saturday, September 05, 2020

19-day Event
Saturday, September 5
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
to Saturday, September 05, 2020

Last day of a 19-day event
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Tuesday, September 8
Wednesday, September 9
Thursday, September 10
Friday, September 11
Saturday, September 12
Sunday, September 13
Monday, September 14
Tuesday, September 15
Wednesday, September 16
Thursday, September 17
Friday, September 18
Saturday, September 19
Sunday, September 20
Monday, September 21
Tuesday, September 22
Wednesday, September 23
Thursday, September 24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
to Saturday, September 26, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, September 24, 2020
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Friday, September 25
Thursday, September 24, 2020
to Saturday, September 26, 2020

3-day Event
Saturday, September 26
Thursday, September 24, 2020
to Saturday, September 26, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, September 26, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM CDT

Sunday, September 27
Monday, September 28
Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30
1
2
3