Pacific Northwest Association for College Admission Counseling
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
PNACAC Diversity Table Talk
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PST
Category: Professional Development

Join PNACAC colleagues for the next Diversity Table Talk. The goals of these Talks are to break down racial and social injustices, have discussions, learn from each other and grow.

Thursday, March 18
1:00 p.m. HST |  2:00 p.m. AKST  |  3:00 p.m.  PST  |  4:00 p.m. MST

Questions?  Contact [email protected]

Intended Audience:  All member groups & non-members
Presented by:  Diversity, Equity and Access committee

REGISTER NOW